Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

Introduction to Hebrews….

Ladies Bible study begins tomorrow, September 3rd, at 10 a.m.    http://ourcbc.us/#/about-us

I will introduce the book of Hebrews tomorrow and my hopes are to post on this blog a summary of our studies – after the fact.  Let me say today:  that this book is best enjoyed by “strangers and pilgrims” that are “brethren” living in, by, and through faith, with a longing heart for the “good things to come.”

 

September 2, 2013 - Posted by | Ladies Bible Study Notes, on faith

2 Comments »

  1. Did you receive my long B’Day email, Mary?

    Comment by Wilma | September 2, 2013 | Reply

    • No – I’ll go look for it in spam folder. You should see my huge smile when I saw your comment!!

      Comment by searchfortreasure | September 2, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

