Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

On “staycation”….

This summer has been a rewarding time of study and reflection – and remembering. I will continue this, but will add lots of time of prayer and seeking the Lord concerning several areas of my life.
I may not post for this  week.  I am studying hard and long on the ladies Bible study in case they want to continue this coming school year.
It just doesn’t get any better than this in this age; and I am buying up the opportunity to purchase the only gold that matters for the age to come.
I want to praise our Heavenly Father for His Spirit Teacher. He loves the “little ole lady” at the end of a dead-end street. Uh, strike out that “little” part!
I love Him because He first loved me!

August 22, 2011 - Posted by | About

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

