Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

…or was it just me?…

Could ya’ll open yesterday’s attachment, or was it just me?  I like www.openoffice.org  better than WORD.  It is free – for one thing – and operates smoothly.  Yet, on my desktop, it must be in competition with Word 2003 that I have.  I have documents in both and don’t know if I could remove one or both from my computer and just start all over with Open Office and keep all my documents.  Anyway, I put yesterday’s “Resurrection is a Birth” into a Word doc. and I will see if I can open it from this site.  Sorry to bother ya’ll with my ignorance.  🙂

Resurrection is a Birth 2

April 26, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

