Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

Resurrection is a Birth…

I have an eight page handout concerning the resurrection that I am considering using for our last Ladies Bible Study today.  I am also studying a subject that I named, “God, as Creator of ‘Seed’ after Its Own Kind.”  I have enough prepared already for our study today, also.  However, this subject has 18 pages of notes, with about 16 of those pages without expanded notes on the Scripture references.  I may not begin this study until this coming fall, or I could introduce it today.  It is a life-time study that I will be studying for at least this  spring, summer, and fall. 

Resurrection is a Birth

April 25, 2011 - Posted by | How I Read in Context, Ladies Bible Study Notes, Learning to read - accurately, Precepts you must understand, Thinkin' Out Loud

1 Comment »

  1. […] August 19, 2010 on this site has one of the blogs I have done on this subject, “Resurrection is a Birth.” Also, this one is a condensed version from April of last year: https://searchfortreasure.wordpress.com/2011/04/25/resurrection-is-a-birth-2/ […]

    Pingback by Take Strength from the Grace of God, part 6… « Searchfortreasure's Blog | March 16, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

