Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

11-09-2009….

Okay, now – who was it?? 

It’s Saturday morning, 7/10/10, and I haven’t checked my stats for over a week.  Found that someone had clicked on 11/9/09 blog – so, I did, too.  DID I WRITE THAT?  Well, not all of it.  Ps. 37, I did not write.

I was stunned  Wednesday afternoon of this week.  Something happened that changes the rest of my life – which may not be too much longer, but, sometimes even one day can be toooooo long.  I had no idea that last November 9th would influence a beginning recovery – sorely needed – eight months later.

Check it out – this blog is named:  “Imagine a mobile over a baby’s crib….. 

I’m going to read it again.  Might even print it out……

July 10, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

