Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

Bread machine alert……

I found a setting on my bread machine that I didn’t know was there.  I started not to tell ya’ll, but you may not have noticed it either.  It is a super quick cycle that bakes in one hour.  It takes over twice as much quick-acting yeast; but the one hour thing suits me.  So – I tried it yesterday with just the plain white recipe.  Good!  Good for slicing, making sandwiches.  Today, the granola recipe just finished baking and smells yummy.  Get our your instruction book if you haven’t tried this cycle.   My machine is a Breadman.

June 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

