Searchfortreasure's Blog

…a Bible student's notes…

And the winner is……….

The score is 7 – 0.  The headache has won.  It has stayed  for 7 weeks and nothing – zilch – nada -zero has helped.

I called doctor’s office today.  No doctor there on Wednesdays to read my bloodwork.

I did have a few hours relief on Sunday, for some reason, and just reveled in it. 

My prayer is “Speak, Lord, for thy servant heareth.”  And, “Please don’t let me miss every lesson I need to learn through this.”

I sang my morning devotions to Him this morning.  “He Leadeth Me, O, Blessed Thought”  What a Day, Glorious Day”  “Trust and Obey – There is no Other way!”

October 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

